Chef de service

Pr Ibrahim Dagher
Tél : 01 45 37 43 39
ibrahim.dagher@abc.aphp.fr

Praticiens

Pr Claude Smadja
Tél : 01 45 37 43 47
claude.smadja@abc.aphp.fr

Dr Niaz Devaquet
Tél : 01 45 37 43 47
niaz.devaquet@abc.aphp.fr

Dr Guillaume Pourcher
Tél : 01 45 37 43 48
guillaume.pourcher@abc.aphp.fr

Chefs de Clinique

Dr Stefano Ferretti
Tél : 01 45 37 43 48
stefano.ferretti@abc.aphp.fr

Dr Hadrien Tranchart
Tél : 01 45 37 43 39
hadrien.tranchart@abc.aphp.fr

Dr Emmanuel Laumonier
Tél : 01 45 37 43 47
emmanuel.laumonier@abc.aphp.fr

Praticiens urologues

Dr Julien Drai
Tél : 01 45 37 42 83
julien.drai@bct.aphp.fr

Dr Rachid Bahi
Tél : 01 45 37 42 83
rachid.bahi@bct.aphp.fr

Cadre de santé

Mme Anne-Gaelle Paul
Tél : 01 45 37 40 37
anne-gaelle.paul@abc.aphp.fr

Secrétariat

Mme Julie Bisch
Tél : 01 45 37 43 47
julie.bisch@abc.aphp.fr

 

Mme Michelle Sergent
Tél : 01 45 37 43 48
michelle.sergent@abc.aphp.fr

Mme Céline Delattre
Tél : 01 45 37 43 39
celine.delattre@abc.aphp.fr

Centre ambulatoire

Infirmière référente
Mme Florence Demarcy
Tél : 01 45 37 43 56
florence.demarcy@abc.aphp.fr

Secrétariat
Mme Nicole Andrault
Tél : 01 45 37 44 52
nicole.andrault@abc.aphp.fr